We promote unity, intelligence and happiness in our homes; to educate women in knowledge of home and foreign mission service and to cultivate in them the true missionary spirit. The divisions are: Deborah Circle, Esther Circle & YMA.

Ministry Leaders:

Mission Ministry-                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Sister Effie Jones

Deborah Circle –
Sister Doreen Stribling

Esther Circle –
Sister Velma Holmes

Sister Ada Thomas